schoolcrest.png
East Spring Primary School.svg Excellence for Success.svg
 
Home > About Us > Our People > Key Personnel

Key Personnel




Principal Mr Wong Kin Mun esps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal Mrs Lee Shi Lin esps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal
Mrs Maria Lee-Goh esps@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin) Ms Jasmine Ng esps@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department - Mathematics
Mr Chow Poh Boon
chow_poh_boon@schools.gov.sg
Head of Department - Science
Miss Lee Sook San
lee_sook_san@schools.gov.sg
Head of Department - Mother Tongue
Miss Teo Sok San Susan
teo_sok_san_susan@schools.gov.sg
School Staff Developer
Mdm Chan Pui Ping
chan_pui_ping@schools.gov.sg
Head of Department - CCE
Mdm Junaida Bte Ahmat
junaida_ahmat@schools.gov.sg
Head of Department - ICT
Miss Lee Yen Lin Jenny lee_yen_lin_jenny@schools.gov.sg
Head of Department - PE & CCA
Mr Bryan Chao Wei Nien
chao_wei_nien@schools.gov.sg
Head of Department - Student Management
Mr Lukman Hakim
lukman_hakim_b_mahmood@schools.gov.sg
Year Head (Lower Primary)
Mdm Marhamah Binte Yusof
marhamah_yusof@schools.gov.sg
Year Head (Middle Primary)
Mr Loo Leong Tuan
loo_leong_tuan@schools.gov.sg
Year Head (Upper Primary)
Mdm Norizan Bte Syed Ahamed
norizan_syed_ahamed@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head
Mdm Tok Shi Shi (Mrs Choo)
tok_shi_shi@schools.gov.sg
Level Head - English Language
Mdm Ong Jing Yun (Mrs Jessica Lee)
ong_jing_yun@schools.gov.sg
Level Head - Mathematics
Mdm Najibah Bte Sidik
najibah_sidik@schools.gov.sg
Level Head - Science
Mdm Seah Wei Shan
seah_wei_shan@schools.gov.sg
Level Head - Chinese Language
Mdm Linda Tay Mei Hong (Mrs Goh)
linda_tay_mei_hong@schools.gov.sg
Level Head - PE & CCA
Mr Choo Yew Teck
choo_yew_teck@schools.gov.sg
Level Head - Aesthetics
Mdm Syaza Bte Mohd Sallehuddin syaza_mohd_sallehuddin@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head - Malay Language
Mdm Lyana Sarie Dewi Binte Mohamed
 lyana_sarie_dewi_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher - Mathematics
Miss Ng Hui Peng
ng_hui_peng@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher - Malay Language
Mdm Azah Bte Abdul Aziz
azah_abdul_aziz@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher - Art
Mr Tock Swee Guan William
tock_swee_guan_william@schools.gov.sg
Administration ManagerMdm Fazidah Hani Binte Abdul Hadi fazidah_hani_abdul_hadi@schools.gov.sg 
Operations Manager
Mr Quek Swee Heng
quek_swee_heng@schools.gov.sg